Testimonials

Check out what some of our clients have had to say about our service and the products we offer. Client reviews are taken from secondary websites such as the ones noted below or through online survey responses. We try to provide the best service possible for any party or event and try to keep all customers satisfied by going above and beyond. We encourage our party rental customers to leave a review of our service in the following sites or email us at info@magicjumprentals.com with your review.

Reviews On: Reviews on Yelp   Facebook Reviews   Google Pages Reviews   YP.com Reviews   Superpages.com Reviews

Family Review Guide - View the testimonial from FamilyReviewGuide.com and see what they had to say about our product and our service.

I just wanted to compliment you on how wonderful you company was for our event. You delivery person, Angel, was fantastic. The order was there on time, he was very, very nice and did the pickup as scheduled.

- Kurt Swanson (Casala.org, Operations Director), April 2013

I just got an email for post event feedback…I had to get on a plane to China for work but wanted to let you know it was a great experience using Magic jump rentals I would recommend it to anyone and will use you guys again.  The guys that set up the jumper were great the kids had a great time.  I could not be more pleased.

- Mark Ellingson (OluKai.com, Director of Manufacturing), February 2013

I was very happy with this company. Everything went smoothly. Friendly staff, easy getting someone on the phone for questions. And the prices are outstanding! Will recommend to everyone.

- Jennifer M., March 24, 2012

omg you guys were GREAT! Any event that I run or any event that I hear of that could utilize your company I am TOTALLY going to refer you! Thank you thank you thank you!

- Karen B., March 17, 2012

Excellent!!! This is the 2nd year in a row we've used them and received excellent service both times.. We ordered online a jumper and a few weeks before realized I needed some tables and chairs, So i called and added to my order. They called to confirm and the day of they called to say they were running a little late. Which was fine as i had planned for them to set up alot earlier than the party and pick up later than the party it all worked out. they called to say where they were and arrived shortly after. Set up and take down is like 5-10 min. quick! the jumpers are clean and the workers are efficient and nice. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again! and I think the cost is very inexpensive!

- Janet P., March 11, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

Great website. Thanks for being so responsive to my e-mails. Best pricing we found. Appreciated the cash discount. Delivery staff was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, patient, on time delivery and pick up. Combo bouncer was fantastic, the kids had a blast. Really loved the design/style, appreciated not having a brand name/Disney logo, etc.! We will DEFINITELY be using you again, thanks so so much!

- Lin Min K., March 10, 2012

Arrived a little early but called to see if that was OK. Delivery was courteous, quick and thorough. Jumper was clean and in good shape. Looking forward to using them again.

- Kirk W., March 5, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

I just ordered a jumper for my daughter's school and received comments from the teachers of how nice, clean and big it was. I do have to say, that the number one reason we rent from you is they are always so clean.

- Tamy D., February 24, 2012

Excellent, professional service. Accurate cost estimate. On-time delivery and pick-up. Friendly staff. Clean tables, chairs and bouncy. I would recommend highly.

- Bill B., February 21, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

Truly excellent. On-time delivery and pick up. Clean tables, chairs and bouncy. Very friendly and professional service. Accurate cost estimate.

- William B., February 19, 2012)

Super easy, super fun, amazingly fast, clean, and affordable. Made our babys 1st birthday even more perfect

- Erin M., January 31, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

They have a huge selection of bouncy castles and it's easy to pick and order and pay online. They send a confirmation email right then, and then one again just before the event to reconfirm. They dropped off and picked up on time. Very good.

- Cori, A., January 6, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (4/5 Stars)

Michael, the delivery guy, was super nice and friendly and went beyond expectations on drop off and pickup. He was early on delivery and prompt on pickup... cannot express enough what a great representative he is of your company. The whole ordering online was so simple, I was afraid it wasn't real!! :) Without a doubt, we will be using your services in the future.

- Mike, T., October 16, 2011

Magic Jump does not have the best price but they are the most efficient. We order everything on Magic Jump Rental's website. Got the confirmation email. Then the week of the event, they sent out another email asked us to call in to confirm. On the day of, they delivered everything right on time! I'd definitely use Magic Jump Rental again.

- Jen, G., October 6, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

The ease with ordering online was great. The dunk tank was huge success. We were concerned as he and his friends have disabilities, but the construction and access in & out of the tank allowed many of the children to participate. The quality of the unit was exceptional, it was exactly as it appeared on your website, clean and sturdy. I viewed other tanks in other sites and the appearance was the deciding factor for me. It was delivered on time and assembled professionally.

- Stephanie, M., September 17, 2011

We used Magic Jump Rentals this weekend for a Pink Unicorn jumper.  We ordered it online, and the website was very easy to use.  We paid for the whole thing upfront (even though we'd never used them before) but the email confirmation was instant.  They sent us another one a few days before our event, but other than that we spoke to no one.  WHICH WAS FINE.  Sometimes, you know, over efficiency is irritating.   The delivery was on time (actually our delivery guy showed up about 2 hours early) and he was very friendly, courteous and efficient.  We had requested 10pm pick up time even though the only option online was 9pm, and he came at about 11pm which was brilliant!  He was extremely nice,  have I said that already? But to me that is the main thing.  We would definitely use these guys again.

- Trudy, B., September 12, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

Magic Jump is awesome sauce. They have a great variety, great customer service, prompt delivery and pickup and even accomodated a last-minute request . I will definitely use them again and again for my kid's parties.
Another bonus: they're on file with the City of Burbank, so if you're having a party in a Burbank park, it's easy-peasy to use these guys.

- Amie, S., September 12, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

What a GREAT group of people running this - they are all on top of it, easy to work with, and incredibly on time and good with follow through. 
Easily the CHEAPEST and most wonderful rental company for these kind of items! I surprised my niece and nephew with this and they were blown away...it was up and ready to be bounced on in 10 minutes!

- L.K., September 12, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

Great Service! I ordered a jumphouse the day before and they arrived promptly on time the next morning and set everything up. The children loved the jumphouse and the snowcones. All within a good price range. Jumphouse was perfect, without defect, very clean, and very bouncy!

- Lighthouse Christian Fellowship, August 19, 2011 (Reviewed on Google) (5/5 stars)

I have rented bouncers from Magic Jump twice and I am really happy. I have gone through less expensive companies but they are no close in cleanliness and professionalism. I will continue to refer them to anyone who needs jumpers or any party supplies.

- Carolina C., August 16, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE GUYS!! If anyone wants to throw a party, I recommend MAGIC JUMP RENTALS!! It doesn't matter if ur a kid or an adult~ They have products for all ages and the delivery people are really nice. 

The Mechanical Bull Ride is a Must!!

- Wanki C., July 20, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

This place is great! We booked our magic jump through Magic Jump's website without any problems. The price quoted online was exactly what we paid, i.e., no hidden fees. The price included delivery and set-up. We paid $85 for a magic jump, scheduled from 12-8. To our pleasant surprise, the Magic Jump guys delivered our magic jump one hour early. ONE HOUR FREE-YAY!

Couldn't have had a better experience. We rented a bounce house (rocket ship), tables and chairs for my son's b-day party. Everything was clean, in perfect condition and delivered exactly when I requested. The two delivery men were polite, helpful and very efficient. I needed to change my order 3 times right up until the day before the party and Magic Jump accommodated my requests with no problem. Great, friendly, smart customer service. They called to confirm the day before and sent confirmation email with all details every time I made a change. The price was very reasonable and competitive w/ other companies we researched and their web site was very easy to use. Would definitely use Magic Jump again and highly recommend them.

Be forewarned that they pick up promptly and quietly. We were all inside the house when Magic Jump came to pick up in their unmarked white van. (We had the magic jump set up in our front yard.) They didn't even knock on the door or give us any warning that they were taking it away. We just came out in time to see the white van driving away.

All in all, we were very pleased with Magic Jump and will definitely use the again. Just wish we had seen the $10 off code on Yelp before we booked!

- "Bounce Away" An Eventective User in Los Angeles, CA

Thank you all so much. I realized, I think that might have been the best business transaction/service ever.  From the calm helpfulness and thoroughness of people on the phone to the driver' s incredible courtesty and helpfulness, I am very grateful. I will recommend your company to any and all. It made my daughter's birthday party a huge success.

- Kristin Erwin, July 23, 2011

Went to their office, they make their own jumpers.  The guy at the front desk showed us around the factory behind the office where they manufacture the jumpers and also to the area where they hose it down after renting it out.  Very impressed.  Prompt service.  Will always rent from them.

- Andrew F., July 5, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Great price, great jumpers, great service. I will definitely do business with them again! The delivery was on time, i got confirmation emails for my reservation as well as any time i made a change such as the date, time, or special instructions, and the jumper looked just like the picture- clean and durable. Thank you Magic Jump!

- Brianne N., June 30, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Used their service two years in a row for birthday party.  Last year, the jumper I had ordered was damaged at another party, so they called me promptly and offered several other larger jumpers at the same price as the smaller one that I had ordered.  Was very pleased, as they arrived on time, the jumper was clean and in very good shape.

I was also pleased with this year's selection.  Chose the balloon jumper, again it was in very good shape and clean.  When you sign up on their site, they send you a reminder and also offer a discount code to reorder.  I saved $10.00 last year with the yelp discount and this year I saved about $7.00 with the discount code they sent via email.

Ordering online is also convenient.

- Suzy T., June 29, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp)

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed the Joust. It was a hit! We look forward to utilizing your services in the future.

- Traci Jarrett, June 29, 2011

If i could give higher marks i would!!! we loved your bouncer & the games were a huge hit!!! the delivery was flawless & they were very flexible with drop off & pick up times!!! thank you so much! i will definitely use your company again & refer u to my friends! thanks!

- Elyse Morales, June 26, 2011

My daughter loved the princess bounce house very much, the service was excellent. Thank you!

- Paula Gardea, June 25, 2011

For as long as I can remember out of the 20 plus years we have had our block party, your company and staff has always provided us with excellent service! That is why I always take charge in the renting of your bounce houses and concession stands every year. I know I can count on you to delivering exactly what we need and always on time! Thank you so much and know that we will continue to rent from you in the future. :)

- Carol Manoukian, June 25, 2011

We will definitely use them again.  They were on time for delivery in the morning and for picking up in the evening. We rented a jumper, a couple of children's tables and 20 children's chairs.  Everything was very clean and in great shape and the guy who set up and picked up the jumper was polite and quick.  Great service.

- Mary G., June 25, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Excellent Job!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything was wonderful and impressive! We are now your customer forever! A big thank you! Also the delivery and the pick up was PERFECT!!!!!!

- Mumtaz C., June 23, 2011

Highly recommended. Website was easy to navigate and determine which 'bounce houses' were available for the date we needed. They called a couple days ahead to confirm. Delivery guy called and asked if it was ok to deliver a little early. In the afternoon he picked up from our backyard without disturbing us (with our permission of course). Service was extremely friendly and professional. Prices reasonable without hidden costs. Will definitely use Magic Jump again.

- Curtis S., June 23, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

The jumper was absolutely perfect. It kept 15 kids entertained for 4 hours!! No one even came in the house and bothered the adults. The slide combo is the best because there are so many options of ways to play with it. It's the perfect and best way to create an instant kids party anywhere for very little cost. I was extremely pleased with your company. Thank you!

- Katie M., June 21, 2011

Deliver early, pick up on time. Internet ordering fast and accurate. No problems making changes to orders. Setup and takedown fast, safety conscious and professional. Love the rare but timely email marketing and really appreciate repeat-customer discounts. Good product selection, always clean. Great job!! I recommend your company all the time.

- Ray C., June 15, 2011

We've used them twice.  Jumpies were very clean.  

First time they were prompt, and it was a great experience overall. 

The second time, they arrive 30 minutes late, which meant I didn't have time to get balloons.  When I called, they were totally unhelpful.

- Genie H., June 13, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (4/5 stars)

Service was great, product was exactly as expected.

- Goobi, JUne 7, 2011 (Reviewed on Google) (4/5 stars)

Great experience from start to finish. Easy to order online, a lot of selection. They delivered on time (actually they were early, which was fine with us.) The bouncy was clean and exactly as pictured. The guy came to pick up at the appointed time. I even added a pop up tent rental a few days before the party with no problems. They had a $10 off coupon code I used. I will use them again for sure, and recommend them too!

- Robyn J., May 31, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

On time. as Promised. Kids had soo much fun!!

- Ana, May 25, 2011 (Reviewed on Google) (5/5 stars)

They were on-time, fast, efficient and delivered exactly what we ordered. They even left it for an extra 4 hours! excellent service and very competitive pricing.

- Pilar, May 19, 2011 (Reviewed on Google) (5/5 stars)

They came on time, set up everything quickly and picked up everything on time. We rented the small bounce house, 4 tables and 40 chairs and the bubble machine. The bounce house and bubble machine were a big hit!

- Noot Stapleton, May 19, 2011 (Reviewed on Facebook) (5/5 Stars)

Clean, bounce house as promised.Nice that you can reserve and pay online. They were an hour late in delivery so be sure to allow for that. Pick-up was about 2 house late so be sure you make arrangements if you have to leave your house.

- Lynda G., May 19, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (4/5 stars)

My girls' and thier friends had a great time. The set up was done early enough and the pick up was on time...very nice delivery and set up. Easy company to work with and web site was easy to navigate.

- Roseanne T., May 18, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Couldn't have had a better experience. We rented a bounce house (rocket ship), tables and chairs for my son's b-day party. Everything was clean, in perfect condition and delivered exactly when I requested. The two delivery men were polite, helpful and very efficient. I needed to change my order 3 times right up until the day before the party and Magic Jump accommodated my requests with no problem. Great, friendly, smart customer service. They called to confirm the day before and sent confirmation email with all details every time I made a change. The price was very reasonable and competitive w/ other companies we researched and their web site was very easy to use. Would definitely use Magic Jump again and highly recommend them.

- Eddie O., May 11, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Really great customer service. Easy to call, easy to reserve and delivers what was said in the deal. Rented them and their jumpers and table for my niece's birthday. The jumpers were a big favorite among the kids. Great service during the actual day of the party and very competitive prices too. Definitely a happy customer here and I will again use the services of Magic Jump in the future. 

thanks MJ!

- Vilma B., May 10, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp)

Highly recommend.  Everything was clean.  The jumper (Tropical Large Combo) was immaculate and in super condition.  Big hit with the kids.  Tables and chairs were very clean.  Popcorn machine was in great condition and clean.

Delivery slated for noon and actual delivery was a few hours earlier.  Pick up right on time.  Delivery confirmation a few days before actual rental date.  

Did some comparative shopping, and prices were competitive - with the added bonus of fantastic overall service!

Easy to reserve everything online.  Had to call the office a few times and both representatives were friendly, professional, and helpful.

Minor problems with downloading a form, making a credit card payment online, and omitted detail of oil needed to pop the corn (I thought it was the packet w/ solidified oil & corn).  Clear popping directions on  unit itself.  Minor problems that were easily resolved when contacting the office.

Would use Magic Jump again and again!

- Ron O., April 24, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

From ordering to delivery, we couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience with Magic Jump. The people on the phone are great and the delivery guys are friendly and efficient. The jumping castle was perfect and all the kids had lots of fun!

- Janine E., April 20, 2011

Reliable service and great prices.  I would highly recommend Magic Jump Rentals to anyone.

- Janice S., April 20, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Exactly what you want in a bouncy house rental... it arrived early, was very clean, looked exactly like it did online, and the kids had a ball. I highly recommend Magic Jump.

- Jennifer S., April 12, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

I called Friday last minute to ask for a Jumper and tables and chairs for my son's bday party for Saturday.  This was the easiest transaction I have ever made.  Great customer service.  He took my order gave me a discount because of yelp ad.  It was so easy.  I have called other jumper places in Burbank and this was not only the cheapest but for last minute calling this place had everything I needed.  So Saturday comes and delivery was suppose to be @2-9.  They came way before that to set up.

 
The jumper was clean and brand new looking and the tables and chairs were also clean.  I will definitely rent from this place again.  I will recomend to all my friends and family.  Thanks yelpers for the great reviews and thanks Magic jumper for living up to your great reviews.

- Marissa J., April 12, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Great service! All my daughter wanted for her birthday party was a bouncy house and Magic Jump made it easy. I checked the website to see what they had, then called and made the reservation. No problems having them fax their insurance information to the park permit office. They also called to confirm 2 days before the party. 

We got the 15x15 castle and a generator (party was at a park), it was clean, inflated in minutes, and super bouncy! The driver called me earlier in the day to confirm the delivery time and was very courteous. He was right on time for pick up at the end of the day (always a good thing after a long day of jumping and cake). 

I would definitely use Magic Jump again and recommend the company to friends!

- Krista G., April 2011

Magic Jump was the easiest part of organizing/setting up my event. Thank you.

- Anonymous, April 6, 2011

It was so easy to use the well designed website. Delivery and pickup was super quick and friendly. Thanks!

- Patrick M., April 4, 2011

Everything was AMAZING! Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was contacted twice, once right after I did the online order to verify everything and another call was for confirming my order a couple days before delivery. I very much so appreciate the calls to verify everything. Also, the bouncer I ordered and 4 tables and 40 chairs were very clean. No dirt or stains. Everything was well above what I ever expected! I will definitly use you guys again. Thank you!!!

- Kristin F., March 16, 2011

Online and phone service were great. They answered all of my questions and delivered the jumper I wanted on time and picked up promptly. The price was awesome and i was very happy.

- Isabell, March 13, 2011 (Reviewed on Google

We rented a Bouncer / Slide Combo.... It was most fun the kids have ever had with the bouncer. Its amazing what a diference the slide makes!!! The bouncers we have got from Magic Jump have always been very very clean and in great condition. We tried others spots but none were as clean and nice. The service at Magic Jump is great... The guy that came to set up moved it around three times in our yard to get it in just the right spot and he did not mind and was smiling and nice about it all. I booked on line and it was easy! Over all Magic Jump gets 5 Stars from our family!

- Michael, March 3, 2011 (Reviewed on Google)

Very easy to rent online.  Paid half up front and then half when they delivered.  They confirmed via email and then later on the phone.  Extremely professional.  The guys were on time delivering and picking up.  I looked around at about 6 or 7 different companies and Magic Jump Rentals had THE best prices and the only one with a dry slide that was small enough for my yard but big enough so that a bunch of kids could have fun.

- Tien, N., March 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

This is a great company. They confirmed my order for a jumper through email and the day before. It was delivered and picked up up as scheduled (a little early ;)). Driver was very nice and helpful!

- C.A., March 8, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Professional, punctual, polite.  The staff provided great assistance.  Set up took minutes.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Thanks Magic Jump! =)

- Randy S., February 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

LOVE Magic Jump. We have used them for years and are always happy. Great service, always clean and they even gave us another date choice when it rained. Their web site is very easy to navigate and the people are always courteous.

- Charmian S., December 2010 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

Perfect Service.  A+++
Thanks Magic Jump !!!

- Ivan F., December 2010 (Reviewed on Yelp)

Hello-It was my son's 11th birthday party and I rented two jumpers a cotton candy machine and the snow cone machine. The delivery service was prompt and very professional. We were not sure if the larger jumper was going to fit in the space that I had in my home. Our delivery guys made it work! The jumpers were very clean inside and were lots of fun. Thank you again and I will definitely call you again the next time I throw a party.

- Marcela Bozanich, December 2010

Excellent pricing. Excellent service. Booked online and somebody called a few hours later to confirm my order. The person who delivered the bounce house was professional, polite, and even showed up an hour early.  The bounce house was clean and looked exactly like it did online. Pick up was on time and unobtrusive. Great company.

Eve K., May 2010 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

This is my go to company for inflatable rentals.  I've been using Magic Jump for some years now and they never disappointing.  The best thing about them besides the variety of product and the reasonable pricing is that come event day you can actually reach them. Staff are professional and helpful.  This is the company to call.  Just don't book on Halloween, I want first dibs.

Bixby D., May 2010 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 stars)

We had gotten a jumper from you for our daughter’s 3rd birthday party back in November, and we loved it so much, we got another for his birthday. The party was Thomas and Friends themed, so the train jumper was perfect! The kids had a blast jumping all afternoon. I’m sure we will use you many more times again in the future. I even recommended you to my chiropractor and he said he ordered 2 jumpers for his son’s party.

- Katie Allegretti, April 2010

We rented one of the new Lite Sports Combos and it was great! The kids had a blast on the slide and loved the basket ball hoop inside. We have rented from you numerous times and it's always a pleasure! Thank you for being reliable, friendly and having a great selection of CLEAN bouncy's to choose from :)

- Rena Olson, February 8, 2010 (Reviewed on Facebook) (5/5 Stars)

I am the chairman for the Torrance el Carnival. I have researched many infaltable companies and I was so very happy to find you. Your costumer service reps. were so friendly and helpful! The delivery guys were on time, friendly and helpful. Your prices ARE WHAT HOOKED ME IN! I will recommend all of my friends and family to you! I wish I had your business cards! alot of families were asking about your prices and I told them no one could beat your prices. thank you for making our canival.

Anonymous (Survey Response)2010

This place is great! We booked our magic jump through Magic Jump's website without any problems. The price quoted online was exactly what we paid, i.e., no hidden fees. The price included delivery and set-up. We paid $85 for a magic jump, scheduled from 12-8. To our pleasant surprise, the Magic Jump guys delivered our magic jump one hour early. ONE HOUR FREE-YAY! 

- Marie D, September 2009 (Reviewed on Yelp) (4/5 stars)

Most of the parents at the party wanted to know where the jumper was from - it was clean, in good condition and didnt appear to have been used 200 times like some other companies products appear. Most of all it endured 20 5 years olds jumping and letting loose in it and various times during the party....it was great. 

- Van Patten, June 2009

Thank you Magic Jump for making my son's birthday party a blast!! I know there were few last minute issues and size constraints of my yard but I do appreciate your staff and your delivery personnel being so accommodating. Next year we will definitely call you again for another slide. 

- Wheeler, June 2009

Excellent service! I had reserved online, but received follow-up calls confirming the reservation and delivery. Thank you. I will definitely use Magic Jump Rentals again, and will highly recommend them to my friends and family! 

- Anonymous (Survey Response), May 2009

I have ordered several jumpers from you this year. I use Magic Jump exclusively! YOU ARE WONDERFUL!!! 

- Anonymous (Survey Response), May 2009

I just want to thank you for your professionalism and product on Sunday. The slide we ordered arrived and was set up quickly. It fit perfectly in our space, the gentleman setting it up was polite, courteous, and wasted no time getting it set up. Needless to say, the kids LOVED it and it was a BIG hit at our party. The same gentleman came at the end of the day to take it down and again, he was polite, courteous, and efficient. We will be repeat customers the next time we need to rent a slide!!! THANK YOU!!! 

- Meredith, April 2009

Great service!! Delivery and pick up was EXACTLY on time. I ordered on-line and received 2 phone calls to confirm my order was received, which I really appreciated.

Anonymous (Survey Response), October 2009

Thank you. You were a little bit cheaper than a competitor was offering. Customer service was great. Placing the order was simple and fast. Delivery was earlier than expected so the kids were so excited. Delivery guys were very nice. Will call you again in the future for sure! And will be happy to recommend you guys to our friends. 

- Anonymous (Survey Response), November 2009

Your delivery guys were great and exceptionally accommodating; my house wasn't an easy set-up but your guys worked with us and got the job done perfectly...I have a lot of video to share with my family now. Thank you!!! 

- Anonymous (Survey Response), November 2009